The winners of the Monkey Banana Sample CD contest

A couple of weeks ago we launched the Monkey Banana Sample CD sweepstakes. 10 winners have now been picked from the list of our existing customers as well as direct entrants.

Congratulations everyone!

  • Richard Akins
  • Maurizio Acetta
  • Juanjo Cotado
  • Joey Sales
  • ScoobRoc Mendez
  • Timothée Milton
  • Nuno Dias
  • Jose Miguel Chirivella Espinosa
  • Absar Sheikh
  • Jorge Fernandez

We already sent out emails to all winners, if you have not replied yet to claim your prize – do it now : )

Comments are closed.

Search Posts

New from Loopbased

Atomic Electrolab

Atomic Electrolab

Dutch House Bombs 2

Dutch House Bombs

Finest Muzik Vol 1


Progressive Essentials

Drawing Circles

Follow us!

Loopbased on Facebook

Loopbased on Twitter

Loopbased on Soundcloud

Loopbased on YouTube

(c) 2011 Loopbased Media | Schäfer & Jakob GbR | Terms & Conditions | Impressum / AGB Top of Page ^