Pakotec Demo Pack 2011

‘Demo Pack 2011 Vol 1’ gives you the chance to try some of Pakotec’s sample selected packs from 2011. This 240 MB, completely free sample pack features a collection of loops and one-shot samples to be used in any Techno, House, Trance, D&B, Dubstep, RnB and Hip Hop productions.

Get your hands on this FREE selection of high-quality samples and add some character and punch to your productions.

Pakotec Demo Pack 2011 on

Comments are closed.

Search Posts

New from Loopbased

Atomic Electrolab

Atomic Electrolab

Dutch House Bombs 2

Dutch House Bombs

Finest Muzik Vol 1


Progressive Essentials

Drawing Circles

Follow us!

Loopbased on Facebook

Loopbased on Twitter

Loopbased on Soundcloud

Loopbased on YouTube

(c) 2011 Loopbased Media | Schäfer & Jakob GbR | Terms & Conditions | Impressum / AGB Top of Page ^