New Arrival: Finest Muzik Vol 1

Finest Muzik Vol 1 is a Loopbased-exclusive set of modern urban construction kits created by acclaimed producer Yung-Lee Da Finest. It contains 5 high-quality loop sets with a combination of HipHop, Urban-Pop and RnB.

For each kit you will find all individual elements including drums, leads, basses and effects. All files are tempo-labelled and provided in both 24-bit WAV and AIFF formats.

You can easily mix and match all loops with your own productions to create the next radio-ready chart bangers.

Finest Muzik Vol 1

Comments are closed.

Search Posts

New from Loopbased

Atomic Electrolab

Atomic Electrolab

Dutch House Bombs 2

Dutch House Bombs

Finest Muzik Vol 1


Progressive Essentials

Drawing Circles

Follow us!

Loopbased on Facebook

Loopbased on Twitter

Loopbased on Soundcloud

Loopbased on YouTube

(c) 2011 Loopbased Media | Schäfer & Jakob GbR | Terms & Conditions | Impressum / AGB Top of Page ^