New Arrival: Deep House Dreams Vol 1

‘Deep House Dreams Vol 1’ is the groundshaking debut from Bigloops producer Chillheimer, kicking off a series filled to the brim with the finest Deep House grooves, deepest basslines, softest pads and most beautiful synth-lines you can find on the market.

The trademark of Bigloops is that, although the samples were produced as Construction Kits, every loop works perfectly together, not only in this volume but also with all their following packages. No time-stretching or pitch-shifting is necessary!

Your library will keep expanding instead of starting a new library with each new package.

This Deep House set also works great for other styles like Ibiza House, Chillout and even Ambient.

Contains 214 individual files:

  • 30 Bass loops
  • 55 Drum loops
  • 56 Synth loops
  • 17 Instrumentloops
  • 5 FX loops
  • 10 Pad loops


  • Single drumhits


  • 5 Construction Kits that can be combined
  • Single Drumhits
  • 214 Individual loops and samples
  • 222 MB of content per format
  • 44khz/16-Bit audio quality
  • AIFF
  • REX Loops
  • 125 BPM, A-minor

All samples are 100% royalty-free and cleared for use in commercial productions.

Deep House Dreams Vol 1

Comments are closed.

Search Posts

New from Loopbased

Atomic Electrolab

Atomic Electrolab

Dutch House Bombs 2

Dutch House Bombs

Finest Muzik Vol 1


Progressive Essentials

Drawing Circles

Follow us!

Loopbased on Facebook

Loopbased on Twitter

Loopbased on Soundcloud

Loopbased on YouTube

(c) 2011 Loopbased Media | Schäfer & Jakob GbR | Terms & Conditions | Impressum / AGB Top of Page ^