New Arrival: Accelerator 4

Accelerator 4, returns to the path that hardcore fans have been clamoring for. The best selling series from Bunker 8 Digital Labs returns. Those powerful elements of metalcore, thrashing guitars, dark snapping basses and epic drum arrangements fuse those dire elements of industrial, techno, nu metal and hard rock anthemics, Bunker 8 has come with the perfect elements will corrode your sound scapes beyond recognition.

Bunker 8 has invited Samuel Gerthan, world renowned thrash guitarist into the mix. Samuel moved his powerful, hard-edged guitar tones and amps, infusing the Accelerator series with even more depth and darkness, any deeper and the subterranean guitar tones would literally move the earth beneath itself in Drop D seven string rhythms.

Accelerator 4 on

Comments are closed.

Search Posts

New from Loopbased

Atomic Electrolab

Atomic Electrolab

Dutch House Bombs 2

Dutch House Bombs

Finest Muzik Vol 1


Progressive Essentials

Drawing Circles

Follow us!

Loopbased on Facebook

Loopbased on Twitter

Loopbased on Soundcloud

Loopbased on YouTube

(c) 2011 Loopbased Media | Schäfer & Jakob GbR | Terms & Conditions | Impressum / AGB Top of Page ^